Board of Directors

Front Row: Alyn Thayer , Linda Pickreign – Secretary, Laurie LaValley – Board member, Back Row: Pamela Dods – Vice President, Nancy Ronan – Treasurer, Gail Moran – Board member and Trial Committee Chair, Linda Friedrich – President, Louise Hurwitz

Board of Directors Members

President: Linda Friedrich
Vice Pres: Pamela Dods
Treasurer: Nancy Ronan
Secretary: Linda Pickreign
Gail Moran
Laurie LaValley
Cathy Miller

Duties of the Board of Directors:
The directors meet throughout the year. They direct and organize the year’s schedule, events and sanctioned agility trials.

Minutes of Board of Directors Meetings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s